Congratulations to Dillon Carrigan, Laura Carron, James Coyle, Charlie Daly, Eva Donnelly, Tomas Donnelly, Oisin Hamilton, Rian McDermott, Joshua McElhill, Cora McGrath, Dayna McGrath, Emmett McGrath, Liam McLaughlin, Molly McLaughlin, Shea McManus, Callum McNabb, Alan Riddle and Leonie Ward who all received the Sacrament of Confirmation on Friday 25th March. 
We thank their teacher Mrs Hagan, all their previous teachers and the pupils and staff of St Joseph’s PS who contributed so much to the ceremony. 
Many thanks also to the Minister of the Sacrament; Monsignor Peter O’Reilly, Fr Flynn, Pettigo and Mrs McLaughlin Principal of Pettigo NS. 
We pray that the Holy Spirit will always guide these young people to adulthood and to Faith in Jesus Christ.
We wish all involved every blessing. 
The ceremony can be viewed again any time below;

You may also like

Back to Top